Team Group: Biomanufacturing@MIT-CBI

Jessica McGrath

Research Scientist

Michael Wiebe

Lead Investigator - CAACB; President & Co-Founder - Quantum Consulting

Betsy Skrip

Graphic Illustrator

Jose Sangerman

Research Scientist

Caleb Neufeld

Research Scientist

Flora J. Keumurian

Program & Operations Manager - Biomanufacturing@MIT-CBI

Marisia Ketchum

Administrative Assistant, II - Biomanufacturing@MIT-CBI; Assistant to Senior Director of Programs Stacy Springs

William Hancock

Associate Professor Emeritus, Chemistry and Chemical Biology - Northeastern University

Karyn Glemaud-Anis

Program and Events Coordinator

Reuben Domike

Associate Professor of Manufacturing Engineering - Brigham Young University