People

Our People


LEADERSHIP

Gigi Hirsch
Gigi Hirsch
Executive Director - CBI & NEWDIGS
Gigi Hirsch
Phone : 617-253-9609
Email : ghirsch@mit.edu
Executive Director - CBI & NEWDIGS
Anthony Sinskey
Anthony Sinskey
Director - CBI; Professor of Biology
Anthony Sinskey
Phone : 617-253-6721
Email : asinskey@mit.edu
Director - CBI; Professor of Biology
Stacy Springs
Stacy Springs
Senior Director of Programs; Executive Director, Biomanufacturing Initiatives
Stacy Springs
Phone : 617-253-3084
Email : ssprings@mit.edu
Senior Director of Programs; Executive Director, Biomanufacturing Initiatives

TEAM MEMBERS

  • All
  • BioACCESS
  • BioMAN
  • Biomanufacturing@MIT-CBI
  • CAACB
  • FoCUS
  • LEAPS
  • NEWDIGS
Paul W. Barone
Paul W. Barone
Co-Director Biomanufacturing@MIT-CBI; Director CAACB
Paul W. Barone
Phone : 617-253-9604
Email : pbarone@mit.edu
Co-Director Biomanufacturing@MIT-CBI; Director CAACB
Jim Leung
Jim Leung
Senior Research Fellow
Jim Leung
Email : leungjc@mit.edu
Senior Research Fellow
Mark Trusheim
Mark Trusheim
Strategic Director - NEWDIGS
Mark Trusheim
Phone : 978-897-6528
Email : trusheim@mit.edu
Strategic Director - NEWDIGS
Michael Wiebe
Michael Wiebe
Lead Investigator - CAACB; President & Co-Founder - Quantum Consulting
Michael Wiebe
Email : mewiebe@mit.edu
Lead Investigator - CAACB; President & Co-Founder - Quantum Consulting
Jackie Wolfrum
Jackie Wolfrum
Co-Director Biomanufacturing@MIT-CBI; Director BioMAN
Jackie Wolfrum
Phone : 617-324-4842
Email : jwolfrum@mit.edu
Co-Director Biomanufacturing@MIT-CBI; Director BioMAN
Colin Young
Colin Young
Director, Pipeline Research - FoCUS
Colin Young
Phone : 617-324-7261
Email : colyoung@mit.edu
Director, Pipeline Research - FoCUS
Azrina Azhar
Azrina Azhar
Program Manager, Operations - NEWDIGS
Azrina Azhar
Company : NEWDIGS
Phone : 617-324-1711
Email : azrina@mit.edu
Program Manager, Operations - NEWDIGS
Jane F. Barlow
Jane F. Barlow
Senior Advisor, FoCUS Project; CEO, Jane Barlow & Associates
Jane F. Barlow
Senior Advisor, FoCUS Project; CEO, Jane Barlow & Associates
Dragana Bozinovski
Dragana Bozinovski
Postdoctoral Associate
Dragana Bozinovski
Email : draganab@mit.edu
Postdoctoral Associate
Lu Chen
Lu Chen
Research Scientist
Lu Chen
Phone : 617-324-2474
Email : luchen06@mit.edu
Research Scientist
Liz Cummings Bende
Liz Cummings Bende
Postdoctoral Associate
Liz Cummings Bende
Email : emcb@mit.edu
Postdoctoral Associate
Dave Fritsche
Dave Fritsche
Technology Officer - LEAPS
Dave Fritsche
Phone : 617-324-4842
Email : dpfritsc@mit.edu
Technology Officer - LEAPS
Karyn Glemaud-Anis
Karyn Glemaud-Anis
Program and Events Coordinator
Karyn Glemaud-Anis
Phone : 617-253-0902
Email : kglemaud@mit.edu
Program and Events Coordinator
Donovan Guttieres
Donovan Guttieres
Research Scientist
Donovan Guttieres
Email : donogutt@mit.edu
Research Scientist
Keileen Hopps
Keileen Hopps
Program Coordinator - LEAPS
Keileen Hopps
Phone : 617-324-7763
Email : khopps@mit.edu
Program Coordinator - LEAPS
Marisia Ketchum
Marisia Ketchum
Administrative Assistant, II - Biomanufacturing@MIT-CBI; Assistant to Senior Director of Programs Stacy Springs
Marisia Ketchum
Phone : 617-253-0257
Email : mketchum@mit.edu
Administrative Assistant, II - Biomanufacturing@MIT-CBI; Assistant to Senior Director of Programs Stacy Springs
Flora J. Keumurian
Flora J. Keumurian
Program & Operations Manager - Biomanufacturing@MIT-CBI
Flora J. Keumurian
Phone : 617-324-7755
Email : florak@mit.edu
Program & Operations Manager - Biomanufacturing@MIT-CBI
Robert Kiss
Robert Kiss
Expert Advisor - CAACB; VP Process & Analytical Development - Sutro Biopharma
Robert Kiss
Expert Advisor - CAACB; VP Process & Analytical Development - Sutro Biopharma
Andrea Koenigsberg
Andrea Koenigsberg
Research Scientist
Andrea Koenigsberg
Email : akoenigs@mit.edu
Research Scientist
Kay Larholt
Kay Larholt
Director of Research - NEWDIGS
Kay Larholt
Phone : 617-253-7333
Email : klarholt@mit.edu
Director of Research - NEWDIGS
Jessica McGrath
Jessica McGrath
Research Scientist
Jessica McGrath
Email : mcgrath2@mit.edu
Research Scientist
Caleb Neufeld
Caleb Neufeld
Research Scientist
Caleb Neufeld
Email : cneufeld@mit.edu
Research Scientist
Mitesh Puthran
Mitesh Puthran
Data Analyst - LEAPS
Mitesh Puthran
Phone : 857-399-7454
Email : miteshp@mit.edu
Data Analyst - LEAPS
Casey Quinn
Casey Quinn
Research Advisor, FoCUS Project
Casey Quinn
Email : caquinn@mit.edu
Research Advisor, FoCUS Project
Raeuf Roushangar
Raeuf Roushangar
Postdoctoral Associate
Raeuf Roushangar
Email : raeuf@mit.edu
Postdoctoral Associate
Jose	Sangerman
Jose Sangerman
Research Scientist
Jose	Sangerman
Email : jsangerm@mit.edu
Research Scientist
Jaimie Seymour
Jaimie Seymour
Technical Associate, I
Jaimie Seymour
Email : seymourj@mit.edu
Technical Associate, I
Sha Sha
Sha Sha
Postdoctoral Associate
Sha Sha
Email : sha17@mit.edu
Postdoctoral Associate
Betsy Skrip
Betsy Skrip
Graphic Illustrator
Betsy Skrip
Phone : 617-324-4821
Email : bskrip@mit.edu
Graphic Illustrator
Eric Small
Eric Small
Senior Administrative Assistant - NEWDIGS; Assistant to Executive Director Gigi Hirsch
Eric Small
Phone : 617-324-4841
Email : easmall@mit.edu
Senior Administrative Assistant - NEWDIGS; Assistant to Executive Director Gigi Hirsch
Katie Torrence
Katie Torrence
Program Coordinator - FoCUS
Katie Torrence
Phone : 617-324-2695
Email : ktorrenc@mit.edu
Program Coordinator - FoCUS
Reuben Domike
Reuben Domike
Associate Professor of Manufacturing Engineering - Brigham Young University
Reuben Domike
Phone : 801-422-1777
Email : reuben_domike@byu.edu
Associate Professor of Manufacturing Engineering - Brigham Young University
William Hancock
William Hancock
Associate Professor Emeritus, Chemistry and Chemical Biology - Northeastern University
William Hancock
Phone : 617-373-4881
Email : wi.hancock@northeastern.edu
Associate Professor Emeritus, Chemistry and Chemical Biology - Northeastern University

Interested in working with us?

 

Contact us now