CBI Team

Gigi Hirsch, MD
Executive Director
Program Director, NEWDIGS
ghirsch@mit.edu
617-253-9609

Anthony J. Sinskey, ScD
Faculty Director
asinskey@mit.edu
617-253-6721

Lynn Baird, PhD
Director, Regulatory Sciences, NEWDIGS
lbaird@mit.edu
617-324-4842

Paul W. Barone, PhD
Associate Director, Biomanufacturing Research Program (BioMAN)
Associate Director, Consortium on Adventitious Agent Contamination in Biomanufacturing (CAACB)
pbarone@mit.edu
617-253-9604

Ki-Young Suzie Byun, PhD
Project Manager for Educational Initiatives
sbyun@mit.edu
617-324-7756

Danielle Camp, MA
Program & Events Coordinator
dcamp@mit.edu
617-324-4902

Sophie Desbiens, PhD
Assistant Director, Adaptive Licensing
sophied@mit.edu
617-324-7884

Chester Drum, MD, PhD
Director, NEWDIGS – Asia
Director, Translational Medicine
mdccld@nus.edu.sg

Kate Isaacs, PhD
Postdoctoral Associate
kparrot@mit.edu
617-253-0257

Flora J. Keumurian, MEd, CAGS
Research Coordinator
florak@mit.edu
617-324-7755

Magda Papadaki, PhD
Research Scientist
magdapap@mit.edu
617-253-9640

Stacy Springs, PhD
Director, Biomanufacturing Research Program (BioMAN)
Executive Director, Consortium on Adventitious Agent Contamination in Biomanufacturing (CAACB)
Director, MIT-Sanofi Alliance
ssprings@mit.edu
617-253-3084

Rinske Wijtmans
Administrative Assistant II
wijtmans@mit.edu
617-324-4841