CBI Team

CBI Leadership

Anthony J. Sinskey, ScD
Faculty Director
asinskey@mit.edu
617-253-6721

Gigi Hirsch, MD
Executive Director
Program Director, NEWDIGS
ghirsch@mit.edu
617-253-9609

Stacy Springs, PhD
Director, Biomanufacturing Program (BioMAN)
Executive Director, Consortium on Adventitious Agent Contamination in Biomanufacturing (CAACB)
ssprings@mit.edu
617-253-3084


CBI Staff

Paul W. Barone, PhD
Associate Director, Biomanufacturing Research Program (BioMAN)
Associate Director, Consortium on Adventitious Agent Contamination in Biomanufacturing (CAACB)
pbarone@mit.edu
617-253-9604

Chester Drum, MD, PhD
Scientific Adviser, NEWDIGS
Director, Translational Medicine
mdccld@nus.edu.sg
617-324-9640

Karyn E. Glemaud
Program & Events Coordinator
kglemaud@mit.edu
617-253-0902

Kate Isaacs, PhD
Postdoctoral Associate
kisaacs@mit.edu
617-253-0257

Gagan Jain, PhD
Director, NEWDIGS Data Program
gjain@mit.edu
617-324-7756

Flora J. Keumurian, MEd, CAGS
Research Coordinator
florak@mit.edu
617-324-7755

James C. Leung, PhD
Senior Research Fellow
leungjc@mit.edu
781-333-8822

Shannon Stewart, PhD
Research Scientist
srstew@mit.edu
617-253-0257

Rinske Wijtmans
Administrative Coordinator
wijtmans@mit.edu
617-324-4841

Stefan Winkler
Research Affiliate
swinkler@mit.edu
617-324-4842

Franny Zhang
Administrative Assistant
zhangfr@mit.edu
617-324-7884