CBI Team

Gigi Hirsch, MD
Executive Director
Program Director, NEWDIGS
ghirsch@mit.edu
617-253-9609

Anthony J. Sinskey, ScD
Faculty Director
asinskey@mit.edu
617-253-6721

Lynn Baird, PhD
Director, Regulatory Sciences, NEWDIGS
lbaird@mit.edu
617-324-4842

Paul W. Barone, PhD
Associate Director, Biomanufacturing Research Program (BioMAN)
Associate Director, Consortium on Adventitious Agent Contamination in Biomanufacturing (CAACB)
pbarone@mit.edu
617-253-9604

Danielle Camp, MA
Program & Events Manager
dcamp@mit.edu
617-324-4902

Sophie Desbiens, PhD
Assistant Director, Adaptive Licensing
sophied@mit.edu
617-324-7884

Chester Drum, MD, PhD
Director, NEWDIGS – Asia
Director, Translational Medicine
mdccld@nus.edu.sg

Kate Isaacs, PhD
Postdoctoral Associate
kisaacs@mit.edu
617-253-0257

Flora J. Keumurian, MEd, CAGS
Research Coordinator
florak@mit.edu
617-324-7755

James C. Leung, PhD
Senior Research Fellow
leungjc@mit.edu
781-333-8822

Magda Papadaki, PhD
Research Scientist
magdapap@mit.edu
617-253-9640

Stacy Springs, PhD
Director, Biomanufacturing Program (BioMAN)
Executive Director, Consortium on Adventitious Agent Contamination in Biomanufacturing (CAACB)
ssprings@mit.edu
617-253-3084

Shannon Stewart, PhD
Research Scientist
srstew@mit.edu
617-253-0257

Rinske Wijtmans
Administrative Coordinator
wijtmans@mit.edu
617-324-4841