CBI Team

CBI Leadership

Anthony J. Sinskey, ScD
Faculty Director
asinskey@mit.edu
617-253-6721

Gigi Hirsch, MD
Executive Director
Program Director, NEWDIGS
ghirsch@mit.edu
617-253-9609

Stacy Springs, PhD
Director, Biomanufacturing Program (BioMAN)
Executive Director, Consortium on Adventitious Agent Contamination in Biomanufacturing (CAACB)
ssprings@mit.edu
617-253-3084


CBI Staff

Paul W. Barone, PhD
Associate Director, Biomanufacturing Research Program (BioMAN)
Associate Director, Consortium on Adventitious Agent Contamination in Biomanufacturing (CAACB)
pbarone@mit.edu
617-253-9604

Karyn E. Glemaud
Program & Events Coordinator
kglemaud@mit.edu
617-253-0902

Flora J. Keumurian, MEd, CAGS
Research Coordinator
florak@mit.edu
617-324-7755

Kay Larholt, ScD
Director of Integrated Knowledge Solutions
klarholt@mit.edu
617-253-7333

James C. Leung, PhD
Senior Research Fellow
leungjc@mit.edu
781-333-8822

Casey Quinn, PhD
Health Economics and Financing Research Lead, FoCUS
caquinn@mit.edu
617-324-7763

Eric A. Small
Administrative Assistant
easmall@mit.edu
617-324-4841

Betsy Skrip
Science Visualization Specialist
bskrip@mit.edu
617-324-4821

Katie Torrence
Project Coordinator, FoCUS
ktorrenc@mit.edu
617-324-2695

Jacqueline Wolfrum, PhD
Research Scientist
jwolfrum@mit.edu
617-947-7674

Deborah Young, MBA
Director of Operations, NEWDIGS Data Program
debyoung@mit.edu
617-324-7756

Franny Zhang
Administrative Assistant
zhangfr@mit.edu
617-324-7884