CAACB Team

CAACB Team

LEADERSHIP

Stacy Springs
Stacy Springs
Senior Director of Programs; Executive Director, Biomanufacturing Initiatives
Stacy Springs
Phone 617-253-3084
Email ssprings@mit.edu
Senior Director of Programs; Executive Director, Biomanufacturing Initiatives
Paul W. Barone
Paul W. Barone
Co-Director Biomanufacturing@MIT-CBI; Director CAACB
Paul W. Barone
Phone 617-253-9604
Email pbarone@mit.edu
Co-Director Biomanufacturing@MIT-CBI; Director CAACB

TEAM MEMBERS

Jim Leung
Jim Leung
Senior Research Fellow
Jim Leung
Email leungjc@mit.edu
Senior Research Fellow
Michael Wiebe
Michael Wiebe
Lead Investigator - CAACB; President & Co-Founder - Quantum Consulting
Michael Wiebe
Email mewiebe@mit.edu
Lead Investigator - CAACB; President & Co-Founder - Quantum Consulting
Jackie Wolfrum
Jackie Wolfrum
Co-Director Biomanufacturing@MIT-CBI; Director BioMAN
Jackie Wolfrum
Phone 617-324-4842
Email jwolfrum@mit.edu
Co-Director Biomanufacturing@MIT-CBI; Director BioMAN
Karyn Glemaud-Anis
Karyn Glemaud-Anis
Program and Events Coordinator
Karyn Glemaud-Anis
Phone 617-253-0902
Email kglemaud@mit.edu
Program and Events Coordinator
Marisia Ketchum
Marisia Ketchum
Administrative Assistant, II - Biomanufacturing@MIT-CBI; Assistant to Senior Director of Programs Stacy Springs
Marisia Ketchum
Phone 617-253-0257
Email mketchum@mit.edu
Administrative Assistant, II - Biomanufacturing@MIT-CBI; Assistant to Senior Director of Programs Stacy Springs
Flora J. Keumurian
Flora J. Keumurian
Program & Operations Manager - Biomanufacturing@MIT-CBI
Flora J. Keumurian
Phone 617-324-7755
Email florak@mit.edu
Program & Operations Manager - Biomanufacturing@MIT-CBI
Robert Kiss
Robert Kiss
Expert Advisor - CAACB; VP Process & Analytical Development - Sutro Biopharma
Robert Kiss
Expert Advisor - CAACB; VP Process & Analytical Development - Sutro Biopharma

See all CAACB research projects

Read Our Work