BioMAN Team

BioMAN Team

LEADERSHIP

Stacy Springs
Stacy Springs
Senior Director of Programs; Executive Director, Biomanufacturing Initiatives
Stacy Springs
Phone 617-253-3084
Email ssprings@mit.edu
Senior Director of Programs; Executive Director, Biomanufacturing Initiatives
Jackie Wolfrum
Jackie Wolfrum
Co-Director Biomanufacturing@MIT-CBI; Director BioMAN
Jackie Wolfrum
Phone 617-324-4842
Email jwolfrum@mit.edu
Co-Director Biomanufacturing@MIT-CBI; Director BioMAN


TEAM MEMBERS

Paul W. Barone
Paul W. Barone
Co-Director Biomanufacturing@MIT-CBI; Director CAACB
Paul W. Barone
Phone 617-253-9604
Email pbarone@mit.edu
Co-Director Biomanufacturing@MIT-CBI; Director CAACB
Jim Leung
Jim Leung
Senior Research Fellow
Jim Leung
Email leungjc@mit.edu
Senior Research Fellow
Karyn Glemaud-Anis
Karyn Glemaud-Anis
Program and Events Coordinator
Karyn Glemaud-Anis
Phone 617-253-0902
Email kglemaud@mit.edu
Program and Events Coordinator
Marisia Ketchum
Marisia Ketchum
Administrative Assistant, II - Biomanufacturing@MIT-CBI; Assistant to Senior Director of Programs Stacy Springs
Marisia Ketchum
Phone 617-253-0257
Email mketchum@mit.edu
Administrative Assistant, II - Biomanufacturing@MIT-CBI; Assistant to Senior Director of Programs Stacy Springs
Jessica McGrath
Jessica McGrath
Research Scientist
Jessica McGrath
Email mcgrath2@mit.edu
Research Scientist
Caleb Neufeld
Caleb Neufeld
Research Scientist
Caleb Neufeld
Email cneufeld@mit.edu
Research Scientist

See all BioMAN research projects

View Research